Sunday, January 10, 2010

Various - Three A.D.

Various - Three A.D. (Waveform Records, 1996) (320)

This is almost as good as Two A.D. Well, it might be as good... it's a close call.

01 Real Life - Shark Infested
02 Higher Intelligence Agency, The - Skank
03 Sounds From The Ground - Drawn To The Woman
04 A Positive Life - Lighten Up!
05 Another Fine Day - In 7
06 Coldcut - Sign
07 Spacetime Continuum - Oracle
08 Insanity Sect - Solar Prophet
09 Starseeds, The - Regina From The Future

Check it (email me)


  1. track 2 skank is corrupt. tried rapidshare link but it no longer works. maybe you can repost it. thank for the files btw, i have missed this album since the 90s. i only had it on recorded tape.

  2. i'll upload that track in the next couple days.

  3. Taco! We love you!

    Please consider repairing this archive when convenient. Thanks for everything!

  4. Yay! Thank you!

    Happy Thanksgiving, Taco! Just cruised through the pickup window to snag the re-up!